Check out this Danny Daze track Zone, to be featured on the debut Future Classic DJs Compilation – Out 13 August 2012.

The compilation coincides with the launch of Beatport’s new ‘mixes’ platform where you will find the complete DJ mix (recorded live at the Beatport office in Berlin), while the unmixed exclusive tracks are available in store as a standalone release. There is also a 12-inch vinyl sampler – tracklists are below:


Slow Hands – Rhabarbarum [exclusive]
Houses – Soak It Up
Jeremy Glenn – New Life (Perseus Future Classic edit) [exclusive]
Flume – Tropical Sun [exclusive]
Poolside – Do You Believe?
Cadillac – Blue Skies (Ray Mang Remix)
Joakim – Labyrinth (Junior Boys Remix)
Softwar – This Time Around Dub [exclusive]
Worst Friends – Short Stopped (Instrumental) [exclusive]
Nitetime – Teddy’s Jam
Flight Facilities – With You feat. Grovesnor (MAM Remix)
Panama – Magic (Midnight Magic Remix)
Pharao Black Magic – Hermes feat. Ghostape [exclusive]
Anna Lunoe & Touch Sensitive – Real Talk
Danny Daze – Zone [exclusive]
Mario & Vidis – Changed (DJ T Remix) [exclusive]
Tigerskin – In Public [exclusive]
Nitetime – Hey! (Soul Clap Remix) [exclusive]
Cadillac – Dreams (Miracles Club Remix)
Gung Ho – Twin Rays (Worst Friends Remix) [exclusive]

Loading posts...